Choose the National Commercial Services Office Location Nearest You

Chicago Title Insurance Company (CTIC) has been a trusted partner in residential and commercial real estate transactions throughout the country, since issuing its first modern title policy in 1876. As a member of the Fidelity National Financial (FNF) family of companies and the nation’s largest title insurance group, Chicago Title employs some of the brightest talent in the industry in title and escrow officers, underwriters, closers and legal counsels.

Our National Commercial Services (NCS) operations are strategically located in major metropolitan areas throughout the U.S. and serve as a single point of contact to expedite commercial transactions on a local and nationwide level, from simple to complex multi-state transactions, and everything in-between.

We tailor our approach to provide you with a unique and dependable real estate solution in title, escrow, closing, post-closing, delivery and recording.

For all types of transactions, we’ve got you covered.


ATLANTA NCS

AtlantaNCS.CTIC.com
5565 Glenridge Connector, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30342
Melissa Hall, Senior Vice President
404.419.3227
melissa.hall@fntg.com

BALTIMORE NCS

BaltimoreNCS.CTIC.com
One North Charles Street, Suite 400
Baltimore, MD 21201
Traci Watson, Vice President & Manager
202.263.4716
traci.watson@ctt.com

CHICAGO NCS

ChicagoNCS.CTIC.com
10 South LaSalle Street, Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603
Ed Burton, Senior Vice President & Manager
312.223.2402
edson.burton@ctt.com

CLEVELAND NCS

ClevelandNCS.CTIC.com
1111 Superior Avenue, Suite 600
Cleveland, OH 44114
Linda Green, NE Ohio Comm Mngr/Underwriter
216.696.2693
linda.green@fnf.com

D.C. NCS

DCNCS.CTIC.com
2000 M Street NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
Traci Watson, Vice President & Manager
202.263.4716
traci.watson@ctt.com

LOS ANGELES NCS

SocalNCS.CTIC.com
725 Figueroa Street, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Rodney Huddleston, SVP & Operations Manager
213.488.4317
rod.huddleston@ctt.com

MINNEAPOLIS NCS

MinneapolisNCS.CTIC.com
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 3060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Bob Ibler, Vice President & Manager
612.573.2588
iblerr@ctt.com

NEW YORK NCS

NewYorkNCS.CTIC.com
711 Third Avenue, Suite 500
New York, NY 10017
Joneth Mancini, Vice President & Manager
212.880.1414
joneth.mancini@ctt.com

PHILADELPHIA NCS

PhladelphiaNCS.CTIC.com
1515 Market Street, Suite 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
James Pullman, State Manager
215.875.4179
pullmanj@ctt.com

PITTSBURGH NCS

PittsburghNCS.CTIC.com
2 Gateway Center, Suite 1900
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Stephen Emery, Jr., Manager
412.904.6841
steve.emery@ctt.com

SAN DIEGO NCS

SocalNCS.CTIC.com
701 'B' Street Suite 760
San Diego, CA 92101
Steve Ahn, Senior Vice President
619.230.6347
steve.ahn@ctt.com

SAN FRANCISCO NCS

SanFranciscoNCS.CTIC.com
455 Market Street, Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Greg Oliver, Vice President & County Manager
415.291.5101
oliverg@ctt.com

SEATTLE NCS

SeattleNCS.CTIC.com
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104
Robert J. Anderson, Vice President & Manager
206.628.5686
bob.j.anderson@ctt.com